And now for some creativity…

My blog is supposed to be for writing because I now put my arty stuff elsewhere. However I’ve recently struggled to find things to say and have, instead, got into the mass production of cards. I’ve now got a surplus so if anyone wants to stock up for future occasions, you can buy them from me at super reasonable prices (see examples below). Or just give me a shout if you want to¬†commission anything with a particular message or in a particular style. Card-making is my new therapy. Hopefully the writer within me will come back soon.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

